Courtney Barnett pubblica oggi il suo nuovo disco “Tell Me How You Really Feel” primo disco dal 2015 anno in cui uscì l’apprezzato “Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit”.

Anticipato dai singoli “Nameless, Faceless”, “Need A Little Time” e “Sunday Roast” ora “Tell Me How You Really Feel” è in full streaming su tutte le piattaforme digitali:

La tracklist di “Tell me How You Really Feel”
1. Hopefulessness
2. City Looks Pretty
3. Charity
4. Need a Little Time
5. Nameless, Faceless
6. I’m Not Your Mother, I’m Not Your Bitch
7. Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Self-Confidence
8. Help Your Self
9. Walkin’ on Eggshells
10. Sunday Roast