Uscirà  il 16 agosto via Dangerbird Records il nuovo album solista di Jason Lytle dei Grandaddy “Arthur King Presents Jason Lytle: NYLONANDJUNO”

Ecco la tracklist:

1. Hitch Your Wagon To A Falling Star
2. Change Of Address / 433 Eros
3. Geese Over Sunlight Ace
4. Don’t Wanna Be There For All That Stuff
5. Dry Gulched On Rodeo Drive
6. 15 Items Or Lesson You
7. Iris Leader Evening Footage
8. Headed To The No Light District