Il 21 ottobre 2016 tornerà , con una terza stagione, la mini-serie inglese “Black Mirror”. A trasmettere i 6 nuovi episodi sarà  la piattaforma di video streming Netflix.

Svelati anche titoli delle puntate e cast:

“San Junipero”, starring Gugu Mbatha-Raw and Mackenzie Davis, directed by Owen Harris
“Shut Up and Dance,” starring Jerome Flynn and Alex Lawther, directed by James Watkins
“Nosedive,” starring Bryce Dallas Howard, Alice Eve, and James Norton, directed by Joe Wright
“Men Against Fire,” starring Michael Kelly, Malachi Kirby, and Madeline Brewer, directed by Jakob Verbruggen
“Hated in the Nation,” starring Kelly MacDonald, directed by James Hawes
“Playtest,” starring Wyatt Russell and Hannah John-Kamen, directed by Dan Trachtenberg